How to apply/register for NTS TEST


How to apply/register for NTS Test


If you are going to take admission in a college/university which requires NTS Test for its admission, you will have to apply for NTS Test. “NTS Registration Form” along with “Bank Deposit Slip” can be downloaded from the official website of NTS. “NTS Registration Form” and “Bank Deposit Slip” is also provided by university/college which requires NTS Test for its admission. The employees of NTS come to that university/college (having NTS Test for admission) before a few days of Test and provide Registration Forms to students.

  1. Fill the Registration Form as asked for filling in blanks on the form.
  2. Paste two pictures of 1x1½ on Registration Form.
  3. Registration Fee is Rs. 300. Deposit Rs. 300 as Registration Fee on given “Bank Deposit Slip” in any online branch of UBL, ABL or HBL Bank.
  4. Attach this Bank Deposit Slip (and also other documents if asked in Registration Form) with Registration Form. Send this Registration Form to the office of NTS by post or in person.
  5. You will be sent your “Roll Number Slip” in few days. You can also print a photo copy of your Roll Number Slip from official website of NTS.  

Note: For admission in some Universities, You can also submit NTS Registration Form in the Administration Block of these Universities. So you don’t need to send it to the office of NTS yourself. Better ask the university before submitting NTS Form.

List of Universities/Colleges Attach which require NTS Test

  1. University of Punjab, Lahore
  2. Government College University, Lahore
  3. Kinnaird College of Women, Lahore
  4. Lahore College for Women University, Lahore
  5. National College of Arts, Lahore
  6. University of Veterinary and Animal Science, Lahore
  7. National Textile University, Faisalabad
  8. NWFP Agriculture University, Peshawar
  9. Pakistan Forest Institute, Peshawar
  10. UET, Peshawar (Non-Engineering Programs)
  11. University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
  12. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
  13. COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
  14. Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindi
  15. Government College University, Faisalabad
  16. University of Gujrat, Gujrat
  17. University of Sargodha, Sargodha
  18. University of Science and Technology, Islamabad
  19. University of Education, Lahore
  20. University of Peshawar, Peshawar
  21. Institute of Space Technology, Islamabad
  22. Islamia University, Bahawalpur
  23. Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi  

Note: Separate test will be conducted for Sindh and Balochistan Medical Colleges.