Sports General knowledge Cricket World Cup winners

Year Place Winner Runners up

1975 England West Indies Australia

1979 England West Indies England

1983 England India West Indies

1987 India and Pakistan Australia England

1991 Australia and New Zealand Pakistan England

1996 India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka , Sri Lanka Australia

1999 England Australia Pakistan

2003 South Africa Australia India

2007 West Indies, Bangladesh & America Australia Sri Lanka

2011 India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka & Bangladesh India Sri lanka

2015 Australia & New Zealand Scheduled

2019 England Scheduled

CONTACT US (Feed Back)